Contact us

Have any questions about our products, services or how we add vision and value? Please find our contact information below.

Who do you need?

Management

Dalyn Dye

President/CEO

d.dye@hoogwegtus.com

Arthur A. Rauch

Chief Financial Officer

a.rauch@hoogwegtus.com

David Hedlund

Vice President of Transportation and Logistics

d.hedlund@hoogwegtus.com

Dairy Products - USA

Steve Doyle

Commercial Vice President – cheese sales

s.doyle@hoogwegtus.com

Nick Reding

Product Manager – Butterfat Products

n.reding@hoogwegtus.com

Joshua White

Commercial Vice President

j.white@hoogwegtus.com

Ian Miller

Product Manager - Whey Products

i.miller@hoogwegtus.com

Dave Kyes

Commercial Vice President – Milk powders

d.kyes@hoogwegtus.com

Sam Lauderdale

Product Manager – Whey Proteins

d.kyes@hoogwegtus.com

Andy Sullivan

Product Manager - Permeate & Lactose

a.sullivan@hoogwegtus.com

Tom Brooker

Product Manager - Buttermilk powder & Whole milk powder

t.brooker@hoogwegtus.com

Lone Star Dairy Products, LLC.

Jeramy Fisher

Commercial Vice President

j.fisher@hoogwegtus.com

Dairy Products - International

Leah Suellentrop

Export Manager – Southeast Asia and India

l.suellentrop@hoogwegt.sg

Fabiana Correa

Export Manager - Mexico and Carribean

f.correa@hoogwegtus.com

Andy Sullivan

Export Manager – China, Japan, Korea & Pakistan

a.sullivan@hoogwegtus.com

Gustavo Wust

Export Manager - Central and South America

g.wust@hoogwegtus.com

Adnan Mikati

Export Manager - Middle East and North Africa

a.mikati@hoogwegtus.com

Specialty Products

Andy Powers

Commercial Manager - Specialty Ingredients

a.powers@hoogwegtus.com

Contact us

Want to learn how we can add vision and value to your company?

Processing

Form send

Something went wrong

Hoogwegt U.S.

Visiting Address:
100 S. Saunders Road
Suite 200
Lake Forest IL 60045
United States

Postal Address:
100 S. Saunders Road
Suite 200
Lake Forest IL 60045
United States

Phone: +1 (847) 918 8787
E-mail: mail@hoogwegtus.com